Please feel free to come and meet us we will be at the following events

  • British Touring Car Championship Brands Hatch Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th April
  • British Super Bikes Brands Hatch Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th April
  • Blanc Pain Brands Hatch Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th May
  • Surrey Show Monday 28th May
  • South of England Show Thursday 7th – Saturday 9th June
  • Hickstead Derby Wednesday 20th June – Sunday 24th June
  • Kent Show Thursday 5th – Sunday 8th July
  • British Super Bikes Brands Hatch Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd July
  • Hickstead Longiness Tuesday 24th July – Sunday 29th July
  • DTM German Touring Carts Brands Hatch Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th August
  • Italia Fest Brands Hatch Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th August

For more information please get in touch with us